EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief : Dr. Chandrashekhar V. Murumkar
Principal
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email- principal@humanitics.org , principal@tccollege.org

Managing Editor: Dr. Sachin N. Gadekar
Vice Principal and Assistant Professor of English
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist-Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email- sngadekar@humanitics.org, sngadekar@tccollege.org

Executive Editor: Dr. Arun S. Magar
Assistant Professor of Geography
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra,India.
Email - asmagar@humanitics.org ,asmagar@tccollege.org

Co- Editors:
Mr. Krushna V. Kulkarni Assistant Professor of Economics
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra,India.
Email - kvkulkarni@humanitics.org, kvkulkarni@tccollege.org

Mr. Vinayak Lashkar
Assistant Professor of Sociology
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra,India.
Email- vslashkar@humanitics.org , vslashkar@tccollege.org

Members of the Editorial Boards:

Dr. Janardhan Pawar
Assistant Professor of Commerce
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email- jkpawar@humanitics.org , jkpawar@tccollege.org

Mr. Sushil A. Deshmukh
Assistant Professor of English
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email-sadeshmukh@humanitics.org , sadeshmukh@tccollege.org

Dr. Pradeep R. Sarawade
Assistant Professor of Hindi
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email- prsarvade@humanitics.org , prsarvade@tccollege.org

Dr. Samadhan Patil
Assistant Professor of Economics
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email-skpatil@humanitics.org , skpatil@tccollege.org

Dr. Sandeep S. Tardalkar
Associate Professor of History
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email - sstardalkar@humanitics.org , sstardalkar@tccollege.org

Mr. Hanumant V. Phatak
Assistant Professor of Political Science
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email-hvpathak@humanitics.org , hvpathak@tccollege.org

Mr. Pushkar Ekbote
Assistant Professor of Defense Studies
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email - pekbote@humanitics.org , pekbote@tccollege.org

Mr. Jayendra Rane
Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Studies and Research
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email-jprane@humanitics.org , jprane@tccollege.org

Dr. Rajendra Salalkar
Assistant Professor of Marathi
PRES' Arts, Commerce and Science College, Kolhar,
Dist. Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India.
Email: rajendrasalalkar@gmail.com

Dr. Ramraja Mote
Assistant Professor of English
SBM's Sou. Suvarnalata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag,
Dist.-Solapur, Maharashtra, India.
Email: moterv@rocketmail.com

Mr. Amar Kulkarni
Librarian
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India. Email - akkulkarni@humanitics.org , akkulkarni@tccollege.org

Website Designed and Maintained by: Mr. Purushottam S. Dixit
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email- purudixit@gmail.com , purudixit@tccollege.org